Skip Navigation LinksHome > Vendors > ISACA > CISA

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)


Duration: 5 days

The CISA Exam Preparationcourse is an intensive, five-day review program designed to prepareprofessionals for the Certified Information Systems Auditorâ„¢ (CISA) exam.


The course focuses on the keypoints covered in the CISA Review Manual26th Edition and includes classlectures, group discussions, exam practice and answer debriefs. The course is intended for individuals with familiaritywith and experience in information systems auditing, control or security

This course is provided in partnership with Sapience Consulting Pte. Ltd.


Participants in the CISA ExamPreparation course will be provided instruction designed to provide thefollowing:


  • An understanding of theformat and structure of the CISA certification exam.

  • A knowledge of the varioustopics and technical areas covered by the exam.

  • Practice with specificstrategies, tips and techniques for taking and passing the exam 

  • Opportunitiesto execute practice questions with debriefs of answers


The CISA ExamPreparation Course comprises seven primary sections, covering the followingtopics:


  • General Examination Information

  • Domain1: Information System Auditing Process(21%)

  • Domain2: Governance and Management of IT (17%)

  • Domain3: Information Systems, Acquisition,Developmentand Implementation (12%) Domain4: Information Systems Operations andBusiness Resilience (23%)

  • Domain5: Protection of Information Assets (27%)

  • Examination Practice


Individuals who audit,control monitor and access information technology and business systems.


There are no prerequisiterequirements for taking the CISA Exam Preparation Course or the CISA exam;however, in order to apply for CISA certification, the candidate must meet thenecessary experience requirements determined by ISACA

There are no pre-coursereading materials needed for this course although candidates are encouraged tohave the ISACA CISA Review Manual available.


Delegates who successfullycompleted the course and pass the exam will be allowed to apply for formal CISAaccreditation from ISACA


Course ID:

Show Schedule for: