Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
BASA 200 - Brocade Associate San Administrator
Monday, March 20, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, April 24, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
BPIPA 200 - Brocade Professional IP Administrator
Monday, March 06, 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, April 03, 2017 Thursday, April 06, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 15, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Thursday, June 08, 2017 USD 4000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
BPSA 300 - Brocade Professional San Administrator
Monday, February 27, 2017 Wednesday, March 01, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, April 10, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Brocade Professional Ethernet Fabrics IP Administrator
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 5000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore