Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
(ISC)2 ® Certified Information System Security Professional Prep Course
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 MYR 9000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 MYR 9000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore