Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Citrix NetScaler Advanced Topics – Security, Management, and Optimization
Monday, August 28, 2017 Friday, September 01, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 16, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 27, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix NetScaler Essentials and Unified Gateway
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 6800 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 6800 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix NetScaler Traffic Management Essentials
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix NetScaler Unified Gateway
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Citrix XenApp 6.5 Basic Administration
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop 7.1x Administration
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 16, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, October 16, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop 7.1x Advanced Administration
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop Help Desk Support
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Deploying Enterprise Mobility Solutions with Citrix XenMobile
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 30, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Designing App and Desktop Solutions with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 6800.00 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 27, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok
Managing and Supporting a Mobility Solution with Citrix XenMobile
Monday, August 28, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 USD 1100.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 USD 1100.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 16, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 USD 1100.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 USD 1100.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 USD 1100.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 3000.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 SGD 3000.00 Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 THB 55500.00 Thailand Bangkok
XenServer 6.5 SP1 Administration
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 27, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 THB 92500.00 Thailand Bangkok