Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Citrix NetScaler 11 Advanced Implementation
Monday, March 06, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, August 04, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, October 06, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Citrix NetScaler Essentials and Unified Gateway
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Citrix NetScaler Traffic Management Essentials
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 06, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Citrix XenApp 6.5 Basic Administration
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Monday, July 03, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 20, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 29, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop Help Desk Support
Monday, March 06, 2017 Tuesday, March 07, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Tuesday, April 04, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 20, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Deploy and Manage Citrix XenApp/XenDesktop 7.6 Fast Track
Monday, March 20, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 29, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Deploying App and Desktop Solutions with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop 7.6
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 24, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Monday, September 04, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Deploying Enterprise Mobility Solutions with Citrix XenMobile
Monday, March 20, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Designing App and Desktop Solutions with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop
Monday, March 27, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, May 12, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Managing and Supporting a Mobility Solution with Citrix XenMobile
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SGD 3000.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 SGD 3000.00 Singapore Singapore
Managing App and Desktop Solutions with Citrix XenDesktop 7.6
Monday, March 06, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 06, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
XenApp and XenDesktop Advanced Concepts - Troubleshooting
Monday, March 13, 2017 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Tuesday, June 06, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
XenApp and XenDesktop Advanced Concepts – Optimizing the End-User Experience
Monday, April 24, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
XenApp and XenDesktop Current Release Update
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thursday, June 01, 2017 SGD 2000.00 Singapore Singapore
XenServer 6.5 SP1 Administration
Monday, March 20, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai