Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.2] plus vSphere Administration Fast Track
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 3300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 SGD 3300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 3300.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware AirWatch: Bootcamp
Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 SGD 3360.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware AirWatch: Configure and Deploy Integrated Solutions
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Thursday, August 03, 2017 SGD 880.00 Singapore Singapore
Vmware AirWatch: Configure and Manage [V6.2]
Monday, July 31, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 SGD 1980.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware AirWatch: Install and Deploy On-Premise Solutions
Friday, August 04, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 SGD 1080.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware NSX: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.2]
Monday, June 26, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 IDR 20250000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 24, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 IDR 20250000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 IDR 20250000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 IDR 20250000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 IDR 20250000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, July 24, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware vSphere: Fast Track [V6.5]
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 MYR 15615 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, August 07, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 MYR 15615 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 15615 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 15615 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 SGD 6200.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5]
Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 16, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Friday, December 15, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 IDR 18500000 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 31, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, September 04, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 10125.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 10125 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 4300.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware vSphere: Optimize & Scale [V6.5]
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 MYR 11160 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 MYR 11160 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 MYR 11160 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 11, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 MYR 11160 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware vSphere: Troubleshooting Workshop [V6.5]
Monday, July 03, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 SGD 4700.00 Singapore Singapore
VMware vSphere: What's New [V5.5 to V6.5]
Monday, July 03, 2017 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 MYR 6,075.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, July 03, 2017 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 MYR 6075 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 16, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 MYR 6,075.00 Malaysia Petaling Jaya
Monday, October 16, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 MYR 6075 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore