Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Advanced Architecting on AWS
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Architecting on AWS
Monday, March 06, 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Big Data on AWS
Monday, February 27, 2017 Wednesday, March 01, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Business Essentials on AWS
Monday, March 06, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Data Warehousing on AWS
Monday, March 06, 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Developing on AWS
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
DevOps Engineering on AWS
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 17, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Security Operations on AWS
Monday, March 06, 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Systems Operations on AWS
Monday, February 27, 2017 Wednesday, March 01, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Technical Essentials on AWS
Monday, March 06, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 USD 300.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai