Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 9500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
CISM - Certified Information Security Manager
Monday, November 06, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 MYR 9000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 23, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 SGD 3950.00 Singapore Singapore
CRISC - CRISC Examination Preparation
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 MYR 8000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 MYR 8000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 SGD 3600.00 Singapore Singapore