Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor
Monday, May 29, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 MYR 9500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 9500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 9500 Malaysia Malaysia
CISM - Certified Information Security Manager
Monday, August 14, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 MYR 9000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 06, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 MYR 9000 Malaysia Malaysia
CRISC - CRISC Examination Preparation
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 MYR 8000 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 MYR 8000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 MYR 8000 Malaysia Malaysia