Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Accelerated NCDA Boot Camp Data ONTAP 7-Mode
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 USD 3600.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, March 27, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 USD 2250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 2250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 THB 140000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 USD 3600.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Administration of OnCommand Management Solutions for Clustered Data ONTAP
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
Architecting SAN on NetApp Storage
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
Basic NetApp Configuration and Administration
Monday, July 03, 2017 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 USD 1440.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, July 03, 2017 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Friday, June 02, 2017 USD 1440.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Clustered Data ONTAP Administration 8.3
Monday, April 24, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Configuring and Monitoring NetApp E-Series and EF-Series Storage Systems
Monday, April 24, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 USD 1800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 26, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017 USD 1800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Creating and Customizing Workflows Using OnCommand Workflow Automation
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Data ONTAP 7 Mode Administration
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 3600.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 USD 2,250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 2,250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 2,250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 2250.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, July 03, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 THB 140000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 USD 3600.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Data ONTAP CIFS Administration
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
Data ONTAP NFS Administration
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 THB 28000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, June 19, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 THB 28000 Thailand Bangkok
FPDESIGN - Designing the FlexPod Solution
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 USD 900.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, April 10, 2017 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
FPIMPADM - Implementing and Administering the FlexPod Solution
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Implementing Microsoft Exchange on NetApp Storage Systems
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 THB 84000 Thailand Bangkok
Implementing Microsoft SharePoint Server on NetApp Storage Systems
Monday, June 26, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 THB 140000 Thailand Bangkok
Implementing Microsoft SQL Server on NetApp Storage Systems
Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 THB 84000 Thailand Bangkok
Managing NAS and Performance on Clustered Data ONTAP
Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 USD 3600.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 THB 140000 Thailand Bangkok
NetApp Data Protection Software Administration
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
NetApp OnCommand Insight Operation and Best Practices
Monday, March 27, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 08, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 THB 84000 Thailand Bangkok
NetApp OnCommand Unified Manager Administration
Monday, June 26, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017 USD 1800.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
NetApp ONTAP 9 Cluster Administration
Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 USD 2160.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 USD 2160.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 THB 84000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 USD 2160.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
OnCommand Insight Intelligent Operation
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
OnCommand Insight: Advanced Report Creation with Report Studio
Monday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 26, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
ONTAP Data Protection Administration 9.0
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 1440.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 USD 1440.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 1440.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur
Performance Analysis on Clustered Data ONTAP
Monday, April 03, 2017 Tuesday, April 04, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Tuesday, June 06, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, July 03, 2017 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 USD 1440.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 THB 56000 Thailand Bangkok
SAN Implementation
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 USD 2160.00 Indonesia (USD) Jakarta
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 USD 1350.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 USD 2160.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 THB 84000 Thailand Bangkok
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 USD 2160.00 Malaysia (USD) Kuala Lumpur