Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Administration Course (NPP-AC)
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 USD 2500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 THB 38000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, October 09, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 THB 38000 Thailand Bangkok
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 THB 38000 Thailand Bangkok
Nutanix® Enterprise Cloud Platform Administration 5.0
Monday, September 11, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 MYR 15750 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 04, 2017 Thursday, December 07, 2017 MYR 15750 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 11, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 THB 95000 Thailand Bangkok
Monday, November 13, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 THB 95000 Thailand Bangkok