Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Trend Micro™ Deep Discovery Training for Certified Professionals
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 31, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 28, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 04, 2017 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 30, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Saturday, June 17, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 24, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 28, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 25, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 MYR 3000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 09, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Trend Micro™ Deep Security 10 Training for Certified Professionals
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 24, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 25, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 03, 2017 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, July 10, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Monday, October 02, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Saturday, October 07, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, October 09, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 18, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 09, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, July 03, 2017 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 04, 2017 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 02, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Trend Micro™ OfficeScan Training for Certified Professionals
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, September 18, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, October 16, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, November 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 IDR 7,500,000.00 Indonesia Jakarta
Monday, May 29, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, July 24, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Monday, July 31, 2017 Wednesday, August 02, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Monday, September 04, 2017 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, September 11, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Monday, October 30, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Mumbai
Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) New Delhi
Monday, December 11, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Kolkata
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 MYR 3500 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, July 17, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 18, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 SGD 1,800.00 Singapore Singapore