Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Administration Essentials for Experienced Admins
Monday, March 13, 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 10, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 08, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Administration Essentials for New Admins
Monday, March 06, 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 USD 3500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 USD 3500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 3500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 3500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Administration Essentials for New Admins: Professional Edition
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 USD 450.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 USD 450.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 450.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 USD 450.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Apex & Visualforce Controllers
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 10, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 08, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Email 101: Getting Started with Email
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Thursday, March 02, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Email 104: Email Automation
Monday, March 06, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Email Essentials
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 10, 2017 Wednesday, April 12, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 08, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Implementing an Analytics Strategy for the Sales Cloud
Monday, March 20, 2017 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Integrating with Force.com
Friday, March 24, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, April 28, 2017 Monday, May 01, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, May 19, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming using Apex
Monday, March 20, 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 24, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 19, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Reporting Fundamentals
Monday, March 06, 2017 Monday, March 06, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 03, 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Wednesday, March 01, 2017 USD 220 India (USD) Bangalore
Sales Cloud Administration
Friday, March 24, 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017 USD 225.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, April 28, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 USD 225.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Friday, May 19, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 USD 225.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 USD 225.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Social Studio 101
Monday, March 13, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, May 08, 2017 Monday, May 08, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
What's Possible: Salesforce Fundamentals
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Saturday, March 04, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Saturday, May 20, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai