Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Administration Essentials for Experienced Admins
Monday, June 12, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Administration Essentials for New Admins
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 10, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 14, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 11, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, June 05, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 USD 3500.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Administration Essentials for New Admins: Professional Edition
Monday, June 12, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 USD 450.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Apex & Visualforce Controllers
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 USD 1,125.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Declarative Development for Platform App Builders
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 MYR 10000 Malaysia Malaysia
Email 101: Getting Started with Email
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Email 104: Email Automation
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Email Essentials
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Implementing an Analytics Strategy for the Sales Cloud
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Integrating with Force.com
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming using Apex
Monday, June 19, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 USD 900.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Reporting Fundamentals
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 USD 220 India (USD) Bangalore
Sales Cloud Administration
Monday, June 05, 2017 Monday, June 05, 2017 USD 225.00 India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
Social Studio 101
Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai
What's Possible: Salesforce Fundamentals
Monday, June 12, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 On Request India (USD) Bangalore/Chennai