Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Linux Accelerated: Administration, Implementation and Security (LA310)
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 2400.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 SGD 2400.00 Singapore Singapore
Linux Fundamental
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 SGD 1850.00 Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Friday, September 08, 2017 SGD 1850.00 Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 SGD 1850.00 Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 1850.00 Singapore Singapore
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 1850.00 Singapore Singapore
Linux Network Services Implementation and Security
Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Linux Performance Tuning (LA410)
Monday, July 24, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore