Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Advanced Linux Administration for Experienced Windows Professionals
Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Linux Fundamental
Monday, April 17, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 SGD 1750.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 29, 2017 Thursday, June 01, 2017 SGD 1750.00 Singapore Singapore
Linux Network Services Implementation and Security
Monday, May 15, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore