Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Configuring HP FlexNetwork Technologies for Comware Devices
Monday, May 15, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 SGD 3800.00 Singapore Singapore
HP Blade System Administration & Virtual Connect
Monday, March 13, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, April 17, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 SGD 4500.00 Singapore Singapore
HP Blade System Administration: c-class
Monday, March 13, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, April 17, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 22, 2017 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
HP One View Administration
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
HP Virtual Connect
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Managing HP 3PAR StoreServ I
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, April 03, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore
Managing HP 3PAR StoreServ II
Monday, March 06, 2017 Tuesday, March 07, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, May 08, 2017 Tuesday, May 09, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, June 05, 2017 Tuesday, June 06, 2017 SGD 1800.00 Singapore Singapore
Managing HP 3PAR StoreServ III
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 SGD 2700.00 Singapore Singapore