Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
CEH - Certified Ethical Hackers Version 9.0
Monday, September 25, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore
CHFI - Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Version 9.0
Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, December 04, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore
ECSA - EC-Council Certified Security Analyst Version 9.0
Monday, October 02, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 SGD 3400.00 Singapore Singapore