Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
Check Point Cyber Security Administration
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Check Point Cyber Security Expert
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Check Point Security Administrator R77 (CCSA)
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 USD 3000.00 Singapore (USD) Singapore