Start Date End Date Price Country Location Register
APMG ISO/IEC 20000 Practitioner
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017 SGD 2450.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 SGD 2450.00 Singapore Singapore
APMG ISO/IEC 27000 Practitioner
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 06, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 SGD 2250.00 Singapore Singapore
APMG ISO/IEC20000 Auditor
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Friday, September 29, 2017 SGD 1950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 20, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 SGD 1950.00 Singapore Singapore
APMG ISO/IEC27000 Foundation
Monday, July 24, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 SGD 1950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, September 11, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 SGD 1950.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 SGD 1950.00 Singapore Singapore
COBIT® 5 FOUNDATION
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Friday, August 04, 2017 MYR 5000 Malaysia Malaysia
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017 MYR 5000 Malaysia Malaysia
Monday, September 18, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 SGD 2100.00 Singapore Singapore
Monday, November 13, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 SGD 2100.00 Singapore Singapore